Christmas Hours

Country Lace will be closed Wednesday, Dec. 25, and Thursday, Dec. 26, for the Christmas holiday. We will re-open at 10 a.m. Friday, Dec. 27.

Thanksgiving Holiday hours

Country Lace will be closed Wednesday, Nov. 27, Thursday, Nov. 28, and Friday, Nov. 29 for the Thanksgiving holiday. Normal hours will resume at 10 a.m. Saturday, Nov. 30. Happy Thanksgiving!

Sample Sale!

Check out Country Lace Bridal Shop’s huge summer sample sale! Call (309) 827-3133 to set up an appointment. But hurry – the sale ends Aug. 15!

Closed July 3, 4

Just a reminder that we’re closed Wednesday, July 3, and Thursday, July 4, for the Independence Day holiday. Regular hours will resume Friday, July 5, at 10 a.m.